关键词:这里是您的关键词语言 ( 中文 / English )
产品中心
CENTER
SERVICE PHONE

咨询热线

工厂地址:深圳市宝安区沙井镇中心路A508
电话:
Q Q:1363679524
邮箱:sales@szhipcb.com

公司简介

当前位置:主页 > 公司概况 公司简介

     

深圳市帝和电子实业有限公司专业生产线路板,主要产品为单面板、双面板和多层板(高达20层)以及高端线路板,如高频线路板,盲埋孔高密度线路板,单面和双面的铝基板,铜基板。深圳市帝和电子实业有限公司生产的PCB产品广泛服务于电源供应器、电脑、通讯设备、光电子产品、工业仪表、汽车以及其他电子产品行业。经过公司上下多年努力,深圳市鑫拓电子实业有限公司的日产量已经超过800Sqm, 月产量已达25000Sqm。深圳市鑫拓电子实业有限公司的客户主要集中在大陆、美洲、欧洲、新西兰、澳大利亚、俄罗斯等地区。 

      为了满足客户的需求,我司配置了高端的生产设备和测量仪器。如:高精密CNC钻孔机,AOI测试仪,德国飞针测试机,阻抗测试仪和其它高端设备,我们有丰富的管理经验和有活力的管理团队能把握行业趋势进行技术改革和满足客户需求。我们持续提高设计技术,设备和管理经验。另外还通过了ISO9001:2000, ISO14001 and UL Certificate and RoHS 的认证。
      多年来我们一直坚持的理念:顾客至上、质量第一、毅力和创新。努力拓展新市场和为客户提供良好的产品和服务。希望我们的真诚能带来您的信任和支持!等待您的询价!我们期待和你一起创造更好的未来。

我们的优势
      我们公司有很多年轻的、丰富经验和优秀的工程师提供高端线路板设计和生产高质量线路板。设备大多数是进口的,我们在线路板制造领域处于领先地位。我们可以提供高质量的产品,快捷的交货日期和有竞争力的价格。把成本控制,反对浪费,严格工作程序,减少不合格产品。我们将提供所有的服务不仅在PCB制造同时从PCB设计到印刷电路板再到贴片一条龙服务。

Key word:HiHong Technology Co.,Ltd|PCB Manufacturer|PCB Manufacturing|Printed Circuit Boardlanguage ( 中文 / English )
PRODUCT
CENTER
SERVICE PHONE

Advisory hotline

address:Shangxing Western Industrial park ShaJing Bao"an in Shenzhen, China
Tel:
Q Q:1363679524
e-mail:sales@szhipcb.com

Company profile

current location:Home > About us Company profile

Shenzhen HiHong technology Co., Ltd. specializing in the production of circuit boards, the main products for single-sided, double-sided and multilayer board (up to 20 layers) and the high-end line board, such as high-frequency circuit board, blind and buried hole high density circuit board, single-sided and double-sided aluminum plate, copper substrate. Shenzhen Xin Tuo Electronic Industrial Co., Ltd. produces PCB products are widely used in power supplies, computers, communications equipment, electronic products, industrial instrumentation, automotive and other electronic products industry. After years of efforts by the company, Shenzhen Xin Tuo Electronic Industrial Co., Ltd. has a daily output of more than 800Sqm, the monthly output has reached 25000Sqm. Shenzhen Xin Tuo Electronic Industrial Co., Ltd. customers are mainly concentrated in the mainland, the Americas, Europe, New Zealand, Australia, Russia and other regions.

 

In order to meet the needs of customers, we have configured the high-end production equipment and measuring instruments. Such as high precision CNC drilling machine, AOI tester, German flying probe tester, resistance tester and other high-end equipment, we have rich management experience and dynamic management team can grasp the industry trend of technical reform and meet the needs of the customers. We continue to improve the design of technology, equipment and management experience. In addition, through the ISO14001, and UL Certificate and RoHS ISO9001:2000 certification.

 

Over the years we have been adhering to the philosophy: customer first, quality first, perseverance and innovation. Efforts to develop new markets and provide customers with good products and services. Hope our sincerity can bring your trust and support! Waiting for your inquiry! We look forward to working with you to create a better future.

 

Our advantage

Our company has a lot of young, rich experience and excellent engineers to provide high-end circuit board design and production of high quality circuit boards. Most of the equipment is imported, we are in a leading position in the field of circuit board manufacturing. We can provide high quality products, fast delivery date and competitive price. The cost control, against waste, strict working procedures, reduce substandard products. We will provide all of the services not only in PCB but also from PCB design to the printed circuit board and then to the patch one dragon service.